Tidewater Bicycle Association

2015 Officers and Committee Chairs

Board of Directors

President

Travis Davidson

757-287-7538

president@tbarides.org

Vice President

Rob Anderson

757-547-8050

vp@tbarides.org

Secretary

Cindy Meier

757-467-2979

secretary@tbarides.org

Treasurer

Debbie Drees

757-646-1065

treasurer@tbarides.org

Director

John Kelly

 

 

Director

 

Pat Benish

 

757-494-9342

 

gpbenish@gmail.com

 

Director

Sam Gillette

757-752-3563

sam.gillette@cox.net

Director

 

Robert Shanks

 

757-407-0917

 

touring@tbarides.org

 

Director

Joe Frease

757-481-9474

jrfrease@cox.net

Director

Dan Koach

757-430-0911

advocacy@tbarides.org

Director

Kim Whitley

757-635-0863

advocacy@tbarides.org

Committees

Advocacy Director

Kim Whitley

757-635-0863

advocacy@tbarides.org

Touring Director

Robert Shanks

757-407-0917

touring@tbarides.org

Newsletter

Vacant

 

editor@tbarides.org

Publicity Chair

Fran Adams

757-467-2775

publicity@tbarides.org

Membership Chair

Wayne Wilcox

757-284-7041

membership@tbarides.org

Team Captains

Tour de Cure (Team TBA)

Mike Rogers

757-650-9767

mikerogers53@cox.net

Bike MS (TBA CLAMS)

Joe and Polly Frease

757-481-9474

pfrease@verizon.net

TBA Team in Training

Pat Benish

757-494-9342

gpbenish@gmail.com

 

© Tidewater Bicycle Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software